Yuck! , look at this

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Anonymous, Jan 17, 2007.

Remove all ads!
Support Terra-Arcanum:

GOG.com

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
  1. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

2. Frigo

Frigo Active Member

3. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Would you even dare to share an apartment with that woman....err , I meant PIG

4. rroyo

rroyo Active Member

I'm a maintenance manager at a subsidized apartment complex.
    THIS is not that uncommon.

At least she left the walls intact.....

5. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

But WHY do not people use the tiolet , I just can't understand , it's disgusting , oh , what do you do with someone if they have messed up their apartment?

6. rroyo

rroyo Active Member

Thanks to government rules & regs: Inspect, give them a 30 day fix-it-or-be-evicted notice, reinspect; and if uncorrected; issue a 10 day eviction notice.

If they choose to fight the eviction, that's good for 30 to 60 days of free rent while some judge makes up his mind on whether or not we have a valid case and orders the tenants to vacate within 30 days.

If the tenant loses the appeal, that's usually good for holes punched in every wall, all 12 doors in the unit broken, all four drape rods bent beyond use, busted light switches and outlet covers, cabinet door hinges bent beyond use, and that nice, new carpet that was installed a few months ago gets about a quart of cherry Kool-Aid poured onto it as they leave the unit a half-hour before the sheriff shows up to make sure they leave without destroying the place.

Welcome to my world.

7. DarkUnderlord

DarkUnderlord Administrator Staff Member

8. Anonymous

Anonymous Guest

Would you like to share an apartment with that lady?

9. Grossenschwamm

Grossenschwamm Well-Known Member

OK, that is NO fucking woman! It's a damned pink hippo. I was waiting for another pic of her sunning herself with her mouth agape.
    Why the hell couldn't she take a damned shower...or do anything?