Subways and multiplayer

Discussion in 'Arcanum Hints & Tips' started by Braddoc, Aug 20, 2004.

Remove all ads!
Support Terra-Arcanum:

GOG.com

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
  1. Braddoc

    Braddoc New Member

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2004
    Ok so question: how do you use the subways is Tarant?
    That is IF you can use them
    And is anybody using playing multiplayer, or do you have something to do with you configuration to makr the server list appear?
    Help me please I want some player-player action player-CPU's kinda boring.
     
  2. Canis

    Canis New Member

    Messages:
    2,081
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2002
    Speak with the lady in the kiosk.

    No, nobody plays multiplayer.
     
  3. Vorak

    Vorak Administrator Staff Member

    Messages:
    5,812
    Likes Received:
    20
    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2003
    Has anyone ever played multiplayer?

    I mean surely there must have been a time, long ago when some people did.
     
  4. MatahChuah

    MatahChuah New Member

    Messages:
    1,035
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2003
    Nope, no one ever did.

    It sucks bad. Stick to single player.
     
  5. Vorak

    Vorak Administrator Staff Member

    Messages:
    5,812
    Likes Received:
    20
    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2003
    Well, I played Vormantown as a one player map and I'll agree, the restrictions placed by multiplayer really make the game suck.
     
Our Host!