My Arcanum RP

Discussion in 'Arcanum Discussion' started by lonecourier, Jan 2, 2013.

Remove all ads!
Support Terra-Arcanum:

GOG.com

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
  1. lonecourier

lonecourier New Member

So I started playing through Arcanum again for the trillionth time, but what's different this time is that I'm going to actually be role playing! I'll spend my level ups on things that are appropriate to the character I'm playing, which means, among other things, I won't be ending with a full 100 Magick Affinity like I always do, and I also won't metagame (Min-maxing and going to places I shouldn't yet know about, for example). Anyways, I've been toying around with some backstories and found one I'd like to stick with.
    Ok, we all know what happens next.

Anyways, I will update every once in a while with what happens during my play sessions, but don't expect a full playthrough to the end, especially since Arcanum is a massive game and I have major problems with sticking to this kind of thing, in fact, I think I have only beaten the storyline once in my lifetime, and it was only because I forced myself to.

V Starting Stats below V
    [​IMG]

V Day 1 V