"It all started on the S/S Champion"

Discussion in 'Roleplaying Forum' started by VerZreV, Jul 29, 2003.

Remove all ads!
Support Terra-Arcanum:

GOG.com

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
  1. VerZreV

VerZreV New Member

[OOC/] This is my first attempt of actually MAKING a RP on HOL, and I don't expect it to become as popular as TGA or "A Werewolf in Tarant" But I'm aiming high nonetheless.[OOC]

First of all:
    My character is a gentleman in his best age. A his profession is as a doctor, and he was trained at Tarant University. His name is Frederick Lowen, he is 35 years old, but keeps up pretty well. He was born poor, but has managed to pay his own way through an education. He has long dreamed to travel outside Tarant someday, but haven't yet had the chance, as the city is full of hypocondriacs who rely on him. Luck would have it that he has just recived a telegram from City hall, where he has been asked to participate in a historic event that may change Arcanum forever.
    He is not armed, and has the stats of Doc Roberts from Shrouded Hills... Noting special about him really.

This story takes place in the Tarant that came after the end of the game. People have lived on as they always have, and now, a new land has been found, long from Arcanum lies a large new land. It has been named "Brogaan" after the late captain Bernard Brogaan who founded the first colony in the new land. Tarant officials have gone great lenghts to secure the colonys survival. The latest news is that all people willing to work on the ship S/S Champion, which is headed to the colony of Caladorian, will get a piece of land and a citizenship when they arrive. Naturally, many have accepted, and have packed their belongings to go start a new life far away from Tarant.