Virgil the Pervert

Discussion in 'Module Discussion' started by DarkUnderlord, Sep 23, 2002.

Remove all ads!
Support Terra-Arcanum:

GOG.com

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

How was your perve with Virgil the Pervert?

1. Die Virgil die!!! Ahahah! This mod is great!

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. It's pretty darned good.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. I found it kind of average actually.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. I didn't find it all that good.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. I don't like Virgil, and I don't like this mod.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. DarkUnderlord

DarkUnderlord Administrator Staff Member

Created by: Maniac.
    Download: virgil_the_pervert.zip (1.04 mb)

A mini-mod for Arcanum. I made this mod in the name of Anti Virgil the Pervert club. The mod is very small and is more for fun and stress relief than for serious gameplay. This is my first attempt at modding so don't expect anything special. I spent lots of time playtesting it but bugs may still occur so if you notice any please let me know.

ATTENTION! Virgil fans might take offense playing this mod so if you're one of them then don't play it.

2. Maniac

Maniac New Member

Love it! Just lov...wait a minute...

Damn...Forgot to log on my other account... :roll:

3. Snobothehobo

Snobothehobo Member

Uhh..I forgot who made this mod..do you know?

4. xento

xento New Member

Well, I think it is kind of stupid.. no offence, but it is so short...

5. Ferret

Ferret New Member

Hence VtP ver. 2.0, which should hopefully hit the net whenever Maniac actually finishes it! :D

6. Maniac

Maniac New Member

Well it wasn't meant for long gameplay. Just a "stress reliever".