Request for Info and Art

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Tekkus McDwarf, Nov 27, 2007.

Remove all ads!
Support Terra-Arcanum:

GOG.com

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
  1. Tekkus McDwarf

Tekkus McDwarf Member

...of and about Jason D. Anderson. I have a school project to make a power point presentation of a biography about someone in the Game Art and Design industry which I am studying. I've chosen Jason D, since I can fully relate to his history of gaming and to his rolodex full of sweat equity jobs. I can narrow down some of the work that is specifcally his in Fallout, but not so for Arcanum and other games. If anyone has any links to art that was specifically done by him ( that are cite worthy - with all relevant credit cited along with dates, etc. ). Same goes for any good info that doesn't already exist out there in the bio's and intervues that are out on the web. I've poured through most of them. Still looking to glean a few things that aren't well known or possibly get an interview.

2. Jungle Japes

Jungle Japes Well-Known Member

3. JustaFishInaJar

JustaFishInaJar New Member

Let us all drop what were doing to help you do your homework.

4. GrimmHatter

GrimmHatter Active Member

Look him up on wikipedia. Professors LOVE internet citations.

5. Dark Elf

Dark Elf Administrator Staff Member

Media:
  6. Tekkus McDwarf

Tekkus McDwarf Member

I found everything I needed for it, was just hoping for "something more" to set it apart. No place like a fan base to find something few people know.

my next assignment is for Psychology which is a study that claims that those most heterophobic posters on the internet use quotes from the movie "Airplane" in their sigs. I know where to start my research...

7. Jungle Japes

Ooh, you got burned Fish. You got burned real bad. By some queerbait kid who wants to get up on the dick of some game developer.

8. Tekkus McDwarf

Tekkus McDwarf Member